Texas Terri & The Stiff Ones

2001 TOUR DATES

 

 

Monday, Dec. 31
The Whiskey
Sunset Blvd
with Nashville Pussy and Betty Blowtorch
10pm . $25
tickets on sale now

Wed, Dec. 12
Spaceland
1717 Silver Lake Blvd.
Sea Shepherd Benefit
Terri goes on at 11pm
also playing, Mike Watt & Midget Handjob
$10

Saturday, Dec. 8
Palandino's
6101 Reseda Blvd. Tarzana
"The Rockies" -- Rock City News Awards
10pm . $25

Friday, Dec. 7
Freak Show @ the Gauntlet
4219 Santa Monica Blvd. / cross St. is Hoover
11:30 show

Friday, Nov. 16
Zen Restaurant
Hyperion (in Silverlake)
with Juicifer (from San Fran) and Evil Beaver (from Chicago)
11pm . $?

Nov. 10, Sat. @ The Garage (address) @ 12mid; Benefit for Johnny Heffe of The  Bullies; Johnny's Fire Fighting Team was one of the first on the WTC site and they lost their lives; all proceeds will go to his wife and kids. Johnny will be missed. Also playing: B-Movie Rats, Street Walking Cheetahs, Dragons, and many others. $10 mandatory donation.

Thurs. Nov 6 9pm at the KEY CLUB (on Sunset just West of the Roxy/Rainbow) it's an amazing lineup!!!!!! with THE TOILET BOYS, THE BRIEFS, AND MOTORSOULE!!!!!

Sunday, Oct. 14, 2001 at the Troubador in West Hollywood (Santa Monica Blvd. @ Doheny) with ZEKE (also playing are Bomber (formerly Broken) and The Nits)

THURS. SEPT. 27 10pm THE KEYCLUB (9039 sunset blvd. -- 1 BLOCK EAST OF DOHENY, 2 BLKS. WEST OF THE RAINBOW/ROXY) with The Hangmen, Killingbird, D.I.

Tuesday, September 18, 2001. LA Film School 6363 Sunset Blvd (@ the corner of Ivar, across from the Cinerama Dome)  8:00 pm cocktails, 9:00 pm screening...  The after party will be at The Opium Den, 1608 Cosmo St. (walking distance from the screening). 

US 2001 Tour Dates
Sat. April 07 - Flagstaff, AZ - Monte Vista

Fri. April 06 - Albuquerque, NM - Launch Pad NM (Texas Terri's B-Day)

Thurs. April 05 - Denver, CO - Lion's Lair

Wed. April 04 - Sioux City, IA - American Legion

Tues. April 03 - St. Louis, MO - Creepy Crawl

Mon. April 02 - Minneapolis MN - 7th St. Entry

Sun. April 01 - Chicago, IL - Double Door

Sat. March 31 - Detroit, MI - Gold Dollar

Fri. March 30 - Cleveland, OH - Blind Lemon

Thurs. March 29 - Pittsburgh, PA - 31st Pub

Wed. March 28 - New York, NY- Rock Candy

Tues. March 27 - Portland, ME - The Skinny

Mon. March 26 - Boston, MA - Middle East

Sun. March 25 - New Haven, CT - Tune Inn

Sat. March 24 - New York, NY - Continental

Fri. March 23 - New Brunswick, NJ - Court Tavern

Thurs. March 22 - Philadelphia, PA - Balcony Bar

Wed. March 21 - Baltimore, MD - Otto Bar

Tues. March 20 - Atlanta, GA - The Earl

Mon. March 19 - New Orleans, LA - Shim Sham Club

Sat. March 17 - Austin, Tx
Sound Exchange (2100 A Guadalupe) Instore Performance - 4pm Hole In the Wall ( 2538 Guadalupe) - 6pm

Fri. March 16 - Austin, Tx - SXSW (Man's Ruin/Junk Records stage at Emo's) - 1am

Thurs. March 15 - San Antonio, Tx - Sam's Burger Joint

Wed. March 14 - Dallas, Tx - Club Clearview

Tues. March 13 - El Paso, Tx - Wildhares (T-Ray's B-Day)

Mon. March 12 - Phoenix, AZ - Hollywood Alley

Sat. March 10 - Los Angeles, CA - Westchester Sports Grill

Thurs. March 8 - Oceanside, CA - Firehouse

Spain Tour Dates:
Sun. Feb. 12 - Cronicas Marcianas TV Show - Barcelona

Sun. Feb. 11 - Mephisto - Barcelona

Sat. Feb. 10 - Nomon Rockclub - Mollerusa Lleida

Fri. Feb. 9 - Republica - Valencia

Thurs. Feb. 8 - Planta Baja - Granada

Wed. Feb. 7 - Central Lechera - Cadiz

Tues. Feb. 6 - TV Show

Mon. Feb. 5 - TV Show - Madrid

Sat. Feb. 3 - El Sol - Madrid

Fri. Feb. 2 - Jam - Bergara

Thurs. Feb. 1 - La Iguana - Vigo

Fri. Jan. 26 - 12midnite - The Garage (E. Hollywood, CA) with Lo-Ball, Dead Man's Choir and Flying Bricks.

Thur. Jan. 25 - 11:30 - Stinky's Peep Show (Covered Wagon in SF, CA) celebrating Record Release Party for Bite with Bite and Holy Assassins.

 

2000

Oct. 29, Sun. 9pm, Roxy (West Hollywood, CA) w/ THE DAMNED

Mon. Sept. 18; 11pm; Whiskey Au Go Go (West Hollywood, CA) Also playing: Super Bees, B-Movie Rats, and I forgot who else

Sat. Sept. 16; 12mid; Fillmore West (San Francisco, CA) for CMJ. Also playing: Hellbenders, Street Walking Cheetahs, B-Movie Rats, The Dragons. It is JUNK Records and freinds night!

Wed. Sept. 13; 10:45pm; Pretty Ugly @ the Dragonfly (Hollywood, CA) Also playing: Ex-Idols!, TSing TSing (Jesse Malin from D-Gen's new band), Sisters Grimm (Happy Birthday!)

Sat. Sept. 9; 11:30pm; The Garage (Silverlake, CA) for Annmari's B-Day Party! Also playing: Motochrist, Super Bees, Piss Ant, Primitive Rollers

European Tour Dates 2000
May
25th UK Birmingham Sanctuary

26th UK Darlington Tap & Spile

27th UK Edinburgh Cas Rock

28th UK Glasgow Nice & Sleazy

29th UK Derby Victoria Inn

30th B. Kortijk Pits

31st NL. Amsterdam OCC In It

june
1st NL. Utrecht Acu

2nd B. Gent Frontline

3rd G. Koln Underground

4th G. Munster venue tbc

5th G. Wermelskirchen Bahndamn

6th G. Stuttgart Limelight

7th G. Belin Pool Club

8th G. Roth tbc

9th A. Wien Arena

10th CH. Luzern Sedel tbc

11th Ch. Bael Hirscheneck

14th F. Montpellier tbc

15th E. Madrid

16th E. Barcelona Mephisto

17th F. Bordeux Jimmys

18th F. paris Cafe Montmartre

19th off/txt on tv

21st UK Canterbury Cardinals Cap

22nd UK London tbc

23rd UK High Wycombe White Horse

24th UK. Harlow Square

25th day off or maybe Brighton

April 14, 2000 Fri. Libertine, Texas Terri & the Stiff Ones at Al’s Bar.